The Most BADA$$ Brush EVER!!!

I love shaving brushes. Badger, boar, synthetic, you name it I like it. I love the unique handles, and I love the classic handles as well. Until recently my Holy Black brush was arguably the most unique handle that I own and by far got the most questions about it. However my newest brush is soooo BADA$$ that I don’t know if its even possible for the badassery to increase!!

IMG_20160503_214251303

 

To get a feel for how much I love this brush I actually published a Youtube review of this brush and make some comparisons to the popular Plisson and Muhle synthetics.

Let me know what you think?

Also check out GUGERART on ETSY, and grab a brush for yourself and check out all the other great stuff Gustav has to offer. He has some serious talent!!!

GUGERART Etsy shop

Cheers everybody and thanks for stopping by!!

IMG_20160503_214257661.jpg

Leave a Reply

