Scentbird!!! Unboxed and first impressions!!

So this past Friday I got my first package from Scentbird in the mail. I decided to do an unboxing/first impression video. The scent I chose for my blogger/Youtube review was La Nuit de L’Homme from Yves Saint Laurent(YSL).

First off the packaging is fantastic and the atomizer is great and sleek.

IMG_20150924_200012755

id liken it to the size of a lipstick container. So it is easy to take with you or store in a drawer, jacket pocket, brief case or even a gym bag etc. I think it looks like anodized aluminum or something along those lines. It definitely does not feel cheap. Plus the atomizer recedes into the bottle and out with a twist….very cool.

The scent I chose was La Nuit de L’homme. Reason being is that it gets a lot of attention for being a compliment getter and a great date night scent. Since I cannot wear frags while at work I usually wear them when out with my wife  and when I am around her. So I figured why not get a nice date night scent and maybe it will be the scent I wear to an upcoming wedding I am attending.

IMG_20150924_200049306

So I sprayed it on and got some first impressions to share. This to me really is a nice scent for a date. Not overpowering and I think it is very sexy and seductive. I’ll do a full review after more wearings. But for now I am a fan….my wife thinks it’s just ok and not masculine enough.

Click the picture below for my unboxing and impression video!!! I would really appreciate it.

****Also only subscribers will be entered into my upcoming giveaway!!!

_20150928_113326

A link to my Youtube video!!!

CLICK HERE

Cheers everyone and I hope you enjoy me mixing it up a bit!!! Hope you all had a great Monday!!

Leave a Reply

